‘It’s a Baking Thing’ – Top Ten Blogs

What a wonderful surprise last week.  I received a tweet to tell me that the lovely people at It’s A Baking Thing had picked me as one of their top 10 baking blogs.  Yes, me, I couldn’t believe it!

I have been a huge fan of their website for a while now and have quite a few of their items in my kitchen.

Anyway, having received this tweet, I had to have a look at the other amazing blogs and couldn’t believe that my little blog was included alongside Martha and Ruth, who have both appeared on The Great British Bake Off, my all time favourite programme.  All the other blogs are amazing and ones that if you don’t follow already, i’d highly recommend them..

If you’d like a look at my blog click on the link below – my daughter’s quite pleased as she also got in on the photo!!

Top 10 Baking Blogs

Many thanks again to ‘It’s a Baking Thing’ – I’m so chuffed!!

2 thoughts on “‘It’s a Baking Thing’ – Top Ten Blogs

Leave a Reply

